View Past Issues
ZDA, LLC News
ZDA logo
LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Blog

January 2016


Hot Jobs      Why Us?       Client Referral     Testimonials     Contact Us

Hot Job: Commodity Manager in Wisconsin       

Job prospects for commodity managers are expected to be strong through 2018. We have a great opportunity for job candidates interested in a commodity manager position in Wisconsin. 


How to Become an Appealing Out-Of-State Job Candidate 

As the job candidate, it is your responsibility to assuage the fears and concerns of hiring managers. Thankfully, that can easily be done in a cover letter that addresses the main issues. 


What Are Virtual Reality Supply Chains? 

Virtual reality technology allows for supply chain managers to make more informed decisions than they otherwise would without the technology.


Want to Develop Supply Chain Talent? Don't Just Focus on the Technical Side

One goal of talent development should be to make sure that supply chain teams are able to collaborate with accounting, marketing, and other departments to achieve shared goals. 



Hello Reader,

Job Seekers - I encourage you to use our free services ( www.zdacareer.com) to help you get that next job.

Sign up and register for this free webinar: Seven Tips to Stay Motivated Throughout Your Job Search - Tuesday, Feb. 2 at 2 pm EST (11 am PST, Noon MST, 1 pm CST).

If you've never been in a sales position, the roller coaster of highs and lows in a job search can be extremely frustrating. The challenge is learning how to stay motivated every day. During this session, we will discuss the following:
  • Seven Tips to Stay Motivated
  • Eliminate the Noise in Your Job Search
  • Impact of Your Attitude and Expectations

Sincerely,
Pamela Day
pamela@zdaya.com

Quick Links:
NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE      UPDATE MY INFO      REFER A FRIEND      OUR BLOG
Learn more about ZDA:

Check out the video to learn more about the values and services provided by ZDA. 

play our video
ZDA, LLC  |  PO BOX 1374  |  Nampa, ID 83653  |  770.800.9824

Copyright ZDA, LLC, PO Box 1374, Nampa, ID 83653. All rights reserved.

We at ZDA, LLC wish to clearly identify ourselves. We only send staffing and management related tips and ideas to our clients and others who have expressed interest in receiving our information. You have the right to opt-out of our mailing list at any time using the remove link found at the bottom of every newsletter. If you would be interested in specific staffing advice for your organization, please contact us at 770-800-9824.

This email was sent to:

REFER A FRIEND to help a friend find a job and/or add them to our mailing list
UPDATE your subscriber information and preferences
REMOVE yourself from this list and/or future mailings